Christmas 2017 at West Kent

Herewith links to our Annual Christmas Lunch

Christmas Flyer Shoot & Lunch 061217

Entry form Christmas Lunch 2017


AND FOR GUN CLUBS CLICK THE FLYER BELOW

CHRISTMAS OPENINGS
Monday 18 December Open – 10-3pm – General Practice & Lessons
Tuesday 19 December Open – 10-3pm – General Practice & Lessons
Wednesday 20 December Open – 10-3pm – General Practice & Lessons
Thursday 21 December Open – 10-3pm – General Practice & Lessons
Friday 22 December Open – 10-3pm – General Practice & Lessons
Monday 25 December CLOSED – CHRISTMAS DAY
Tuesday 26 December CLOSED – BOXING DAY
Wednesday 27 December Open – 10-3pm – General Practice & Lessons
Thursday 28 December Open – 10-3pm – General Practice & Lessons
Friday 29 December Open – 10-3pm – General Practice & Lessons
PLEASE NOTE WE ARE CLOSED EVERY MONDAY IN JANUARY
Monday 1 January 2018      CLOSED
Monday 8 January 2018     CLOSED
Monday 15 January 2018    CLOSED
Monday 22 January 2018    CLOSED
Monday 29 January 2018   CLOSED


WKSS